Have any tips for my build?

Vfleteren
Go to solution Solved by pomaranc,

yh, but do i need to make this pc then on my own? because i dont know how to do it :)

i am a bit new to this so idk what this all is...

can u give me some tips? etc...

Watch some tutorials on youtube, it is easy just a bit scary since it is pretty expensive, try disassembling and assembling some old PC first.

Also anyone can do it :D

Purpose? Location?

Project Pluto
i3 4170 MSI H97 PC Mate MSI R9 380 2GD5T @ 1095MHz Kingston HyperX Fury Blue 2x4gb @ 1600MhzWD 1TB Blue • be quiet! Pure Rock • NZXT S340 Black XFX TS 550w • BenQ GW2265HM

you dont need an cpu cooler, the stock cooler is just fine with the i3 4160. cuz you wont be able to overclock it.

you probaly need to add some storage. cuz if you ask me, that 240gb will be full in seconds

get 1600 memory cuz that mother doesnt support 1866. ofcourse you can use 1866 on 1600 mobo (mobo changes 1866 to 1600) but you might save a few bucks.

and no gpu?

Do what this guy says. He's actually PC Jesus here to save us all from misinformation.

I'm a fucking AMD kawaii weeaboo desu I have seen the light

i5 6600k EVGA 980 FTW Z170A PC Mate 1TB WD Blue240GB SSD Plus NZXT S340 | EVGA 600b  | Dedotated 8GB

Do what this guy says. He's actually PC Jesus here to save us all from misinformation.

xD

http://pcpartpicker.com/p/974Q99

That it what I would get for the money.

@Vfleteren

yh, but do i need to make this pc then on my own? because i dont know how to do it :) 

Watch some tutorials on youtube, it is easy just a bit scary since it is pretty expensive, try disassembling and assembling some old PC first.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Sr3MgKkS314

Can you check this site, and check what is good for a pc, they make the pc for me  :)

It is in dutch but it should be posseble to figure it out  :)

http://gamepc.nl/game-pc?tab=confViguratie&hash=2a8gMiI2hvbFtu2jEixg_2o0tk4Q2q3CbED2rW-ltM367iX8g0026EE0