Rig for games

Nutella

Hey,,

This is my first time to come here, so I would appreciate it if someone could do a build for me

1. Budget & Location
My budget is 2500$ MAX! nvm about the location. USA Based.

2. Aim
Mainly I'm gonna use it for gaming but I also going to use for graphic design (Photoshop / Cinema4D) .. so 80% Gaming & 20% Designing. For Gaming, I'm gonna use mostly FPS Games such as CoD & Battlefield.

3. Monitors
Only 1 Monitor, I heard about the Asus VG248QE 24" Monitor but idk!

4. Peripherals
Yeah, this price includes the peripherals but I heard too about Deathadder & The Corsair 1500 headset! IDK about keyboard, maybe BlackWidow Ultimate 2013?
EDIT: Oh & btw, I would like to use Haswell & the Maximus VI Hero Motherboard Please. With the best cooling system (Maybe fan + h100i) ?

Anyways,
Thanks.

will u build it or u want someone to build for u??

[spoiler=CORMAC]CPU:Intel celeron 1.6ghz RAM:Kingston 400mhz 1.99gb MOBO:MSI G31TM-P21 GPU:Will add one later on! CASE:local ROUTER D-Link 2750U, D-LINK 2730U MOUSE:HP,DELL,ViP KEYBOARD: v7 SPEAKERS:Creative 245  MONITOR:AOC E970Sw HEADSET: Sony MDRx05s UPS:conex ups avr 500va PSU:idk OD:Samsung super writemaster STORAGE:80 gb seagate+ Seagate 1TB OS:Windows xp sp3 themed to Windows 7 + Linux |Rest all pc in my house will be updated from time-time

COMING SOON

Any case you prefer?

Well, any good case! doesn't matter but have heard about the Fractal R4 & Cooler Master CM Scout II

will u build it or u want someone to build for u??

Is it a big problem? I can watch a tutorial on youtube its okay!

assembling n building is okay! cable management is difficult! atleast for me!