Help me choose an All-in-one Watercooling kit. I don't know too much in this area.

As always, when I'm stumped on choosing a product I come here. My dilemma this time is what all-in-one watercooler I should get.

I will be running an FX-8350 OC that I will be getting this Christmas. This will be my first all-in-one that I will have ever seen irl, hell I have never seen a watercooled set up ever irl.

I am looking for around $120 (don't really want to go any higher). I was looking at the CORSAIR H105 but I have no experience with watercooling all-in-ones. 

Open so suggestions. As well, I'm not afraid to modify my case to make a cooler fit. I’m a little cramped on space but I should be able to fit a 270mm x 120mm cooler in the top of my case (AZZA Solano 1000 Black).

(Spaced txt out so it’s easy to read)

Note: I'm doing multi-threaded workloads, gaming is in my side time so Im not too worried about my choice of CPU, Just cooling it.

CPU: Intel i7-8700k 5GHz @ 1.35v | Cooling: EK Predator 360 | MotherBoard: ASUS z370-E | RAM: G.Skill Ripjaws V 32gb 3200MHz (4 x 8GB) | GPU: ASUS GTX 1080 TI OC

Case: Rosewill Blackhawk Ultra Modded side panel | SSD: Samsung 512gb 960 Pro | HDDS: 3TB Segate 7200rpm / 4TB HGST 7200rpm | PSU: EVGA G3 1000w | Display:ASUS VG248QE 24" / HP 25" 2511x / SAMSUNG 35" TV

Ex HDD: 3TB WD MyBook USB 3.0 | Keyboard: Rosewill MX Blue / Corsair K70 Red | Mouse: Logitech G602 | OS: Windows 10 64-bit Home Premium

Are you sure about getting a 8350? Because your gonna spend more to OC by WC it than buying a unlocked i5 with AC to OC it............

But to answer your question, a H105 would be fine. But i prefer a H220/240X because of it's price/feature ratio.....

I would reccomend a I5/xeon no after market cooler, It will be lot more performance gaming, in particular i would say i5-4690/70k. If you are set on what you want check out the Kraken Lineup of cooler, X41 is a 140mm AIO and beats a H100i (220mm AIO)