My H440 watercooled (black/Red)

clementk

I know black and red is really common but i have never done red and black in a build before and the parts where easy to get a cheaper then if i went with something like white and black.

Okay this is my first water cooled build and i will be doing updates as it gets closer to the end of the build where all the parts are done.So far its only on air as i am awaiting my Watercooling parts will be coming within the next week.

Here is the part list of all the parts i used and have already ordered still need to get custom cables and another SSD and some fans to replace some of the stock H440 fans.

http://pcpartpicker.com/p/7jHJZL

Stage One (Planing)

here is some renders i did to see how it will look and how it will fit with all the parts in.

had to change some of them and redo them as i was going to go with the H220-x but now i got the H240-x so had to do some re-sizing.

http://imgur.com/a/TTmnu

(if you really want to see it closer here is a google sketchup file :  https://mega.co.nz/#!RUQRTILQ!GgiRgrSjPcxnHeLNhWpJU4QP8ygAU8S0krS_HAc8naU )

*just wanted to say i did not do all the models on the render i did find some of them on free model sites where people have shared some of the stuff they used but i did have to change most of them and do all the asembeling as well as the tubing and cables and the H240-X and the motherboard and the fans. Also had to redo some of the parts that where not current on the H440

Stage Two(Air)

http://imgur.com/a/UPGKB

Basic installing and just testing on air while i wait for water cooling stuff 

i just had to make a red intel sticker it was just to much to have that one blue sticker in the build.

Stage Three(Parts for Watercooling)

This is where i am now i have order all the parts just waiting for some of them to arrive this is what i got so far.

http://imgur.com/a/mtsGK

i am now waiting for the H240-x and the H220 radiator.will be arriving next week and i will do update.