Water cooling kit future restrictions?

Hello guys, I have always wanted to get into watercooling but never had the budget. Things are great finally got my first salary and can finally afford to get into this, slowly but steady.

As I have never done this before, so I opted for a solution that some will frown upon but I have read about and this would probably make my life easier (with planing and not missing any fittings etc). I am considering purchasing this : http://www.watercoolinguk.co.uk/p/XSPC-RayStorm-750-EX280-V4-Pump-WaterCooling-Kit_39376.html

Now my concern primarily has nothing to do with installation but with future proofing in mind. Part of this upgrade is to keep my hardware cool as I live in a really hot country, with that said the kit only includes a CPU block, I intend on buying a GPU block as well to make my entire system watercooled (excluding ram as I have no issues with that atm). Will this res+pump combo be capable of keeping both my CPU and GPU cool? I am currently using an NZXT phantom 410 and I am kind of restricted on space, and also feel that this res/pump combo will keep my build clean (I am SUPER OCD with my system; only 24 pin, cpu and gpu cables are visible and braided).

So to make things simple will a res+pump combo be okay for cpu+ gpu loop? What do I need to be looking into with my demands, does res size and pump power matter (any simple explanation will do)

Thanks in advance