thanks guys

farhanorakzai

when i started lurking on this forum, i was a total noob and didn't even know what a pci slot was. thanks to the kindness and willingness to help of all the awesome people here, i was able to learn what i know now, it may not be that much, but it makes me happy. and thanks to the help that you guys gave me, i just accepted a job as head of IT at a child care center (i'm only 18). thank you guys so much. X99 here i come  :D  :D  :D  :D  :D

CPU- i7 5960x MOTHERBOARD- Asus Rampage V extreme RAM- 32gb Corsair Dominator Platinum ddr4 2800mhz GPU-  2X EVGA GTX 980 SC in SLI PSU- Corsair ax860 CASE- Corsair Obsidian 750d COOLING- EK cpu+dual gpu custom loop (ek supremacy evo, dual gtx 980 copper/acetal waterblocks) MOUSE- Logitech g502 proteus core KEYBOARD- Ducky shine 3 cherry mx blue switches and blue LED MONITOR- Samsung u28d590d UHD  STORAGE -  120 gb samsung 850 evo ssd, 960 gb ocz trion ssd OS- Windows 10 pro http://pcpartpicker.com/p/jtP8GX

gl;hf

IT is a headache when you have lusers. Better keep that coffee coming, mate.

And pretty soon your gonna say that you need to leave. :P

Are you new? Please read CoC  Before posting! PLEASE SELECT 'AUTOMATIC' FOR FONT COLOR FOR US DARK THEME USERS (Only for dark shades)If you can read this, it means you need to change to NIGHT THEME (bottom left above LMG logo) Please follow your threads and Quote people when replying to them. Mark your problem as solved if answered. Don't spam, nobody likes a spammer. DO NOT QUOTE IMAGES! BE NICE!

You're not leaving are you?

i'll probably be on here even more