Looking for cheap water cooling setup

So I have a stock Amd fx cooler, its a bit hot and pretty loud and I am planning to replace it with a coolermaster 212 evo, or some kind of cheap (but still non-crap) water cooling setup. I want to know how much it would cost, and what components I would need, I don't know much about water cooling. I might be better off with the 212 evo, but whatever, tell me what you think. I have a R9 280, Amd FX-6300, and a 500W PSU, in a NZXT Phantom 410. Oh and also I want to overclock my FX, plan on Atleast 4.0GHZ

By water cooling setup do you mean an AIO or a full custom loop?

i'm a potato

By water cooling setup do you mean an AIO or a full custom loop?

I have no idea. I want to cool my processor so I can overclock, that's my goal. Custom loop sounds expensive so probably not that one. Sorry but I'm a total water cooling noob and too lazy to go read something about it right now.

Yeah, to be honest, liquid cooling tends to cost £100 plus

Probs best to go with a tower heatsink

Compatible with Windows 95

Yeah, to be honest, liquid cooling tends to cost £100 plus

Probs best to go with a tower heatsink

Alrighty then, I guess its the cm 212 evo once I have the moniez

Alrighty then, I guess its the cm 212 evo once I have the moniez

I would go for a BeQuiet Shadow Rock Slim over a CM Hyper 212, it looks better and performs slightly better too.

Plus, it is only about £3 more.

Other options include refurb all in one coolers like the Corsair H80