First Time Ever Full Custom Watercooling Do I have everything?

Hello there,

as written in the title, I am a complete newbie to custom watercooling... I have built my fare share of computers and wanted to try something new on my own rig.

I am running a 3090 and a Ryzen 7 5800x and wanted to watercool them both in the same loop inside my BeQuiet Pure Base 500DX.

With a little bit of digging and searching I have managed to come up with this list of stuff I'd like to have in my build

I hope someone with more experience in the Topic could tell me if I am missing something or if this isn't going to work at all...

Also I don't know what kind of and how many fittings I have to use

Thank you all in Advance

~ Nabronator

Radiators:

Alphacool 280mm 

Alphacool 240mm 

CPU Block:

HEATKILLER IV PRO

Reservoir/Pump:

Protium 150 D5/Reservoir Combo

GPU Block:

Byski Gigabyte 3090 Gaming OC Block

For Fittings and Tubing I havent found my go-to yet. I want to use Soft Tubing... Clear or Black is Pretty much up to the Price, as both looks quite good

You need fittings too and maybe a valve at the lowest point of the loop. And fans for the radiators

I spent $2500 on building my PC and all i do with it is play no games atm & watch anime at 1080p(finally) watch YT and write essays...  nothing, it just sits there collecting dust...

Builds:

The Toaster Project! Northern Bee!

The original LAN PC build log! (Old, dead and replaced by The Toaster Project & 5.0)

Spoiler

"Here is some advice that might have gotten lost somewhere along the way in your life. 

#1. Treat others as you would like to be treated.

#2. It's best to keep your mouth shut; and appear to be stupid, rather than open it and remove all doubt.

#3. There is nothing "wrong" with being wrong. Learning from a mistake can be more valuable than not making one in the first place.

Follow these simple rules in life, and I promise you, things magically get easier. " - MageTank 31-10-2016