will this pc work?

I'm new to this, but I want to buy myself my first gaming pc. will this work:

case: Cooler Master HAF 912 Advanced

power supply: 700 Watt Cooler Master voeding (ignore weird dutch words :D)

processor: AMD Vishera FX-8320, Eight-Core (runs at 3.5 ghz with a maximum of 4 ghz.)

cooling: Watercooling Corsair Hydro H80i ( I'm planning on overclocking in the future.)

motherboard: ASUS M5A78L-M/USB3 

RAM: Crucial Ballistix Tactical 8GB DDR3-1600 

hard drive: 1000 GB Sata III Hard disk 

GPU: Nvidia GTX770 2GB 

I am planning to run this on a single screen. at 1080P
thanks.

I'm new to this, but I want to buy myself my first gaming pc. will this work:

case: Cooler Master HAF 912 Advanced

power supply: 700 Watt Cooler Master voeding (ignore weird dutch words :D)

processor: AMD Vishera FX-8320, Eight-Core (runs at 3.5 ghz with a maximum of 4 ghz.)

cooling: Watercooling Corsair Hydro H80i ( I'm planning on overclocking in the future.)

motherboard: ASUS M5A78L-M/USB3 

RAM: Crucial Ballistix Tactical 8GB DDR3-1600 

hard drive: 1000 GB Sata III Hard disk 

GPU: Nvidia GTX770 2GB 

I am planning to run this on a single screen.
thanks.

Looks okay to me, though I'm no expert maybe choose a better mobo for better overclocking? Also I recommend spending the extra £20 to get the ACX unit on the GPU (EVGA GTX 770 with ACX cooling) and maybe add an SSD for boot drive.

It's just me that hates that case for £81 I don't think its worth it but its your build! :D So good luck and welcome to the forums! 

Case: Carbide 300R

CPU: i5 4690K @ 3.90GHz

RAM: 8GB DDR3

Mobo: MSI Z97-G45 Gaming

GPU: R9 290 Tri-X

PSU: EVGA SUPERNOVA NEX650G

Storage: 4TB NAS

Drive 1: Seagate 1TB 7200RPM

Drive 2: WD 500gb 7200RPM

Keyboard: Vengeance K50

Headset: Vengeance 1500 V2

Mouse: R.A.T 5

Monitor: LG 24EN33

seems fine, but a little faster memory wouldnt be bad. Crucial bijvoorbeeld is vet goedkoop en doet het prima.