Pre-build or Custom Build

Hi guys 

I am having a bit of a problem , I don't know should I pre-build or custom it. Pre-build it will be easier for me since I haven't build a PC before but custom build it I will able to pick and chose the parts I want.

Photo on the top is pre-build and on the bottom is custom build

thanks you guys in advance.

123.PNG

456.PNG

4 hours ago, SStarLight said:

Hi guys 

I am having a bit of a problem , I don't know should I pre-build or custom it. Pre-build it will be easier for me since I haven't build a PC before but custom build it I will able to pick and chose the parts I want.

123.PNG

456.PNG

Please don't ever buy a Pre-Built. If you can always build your own or buy the parts and have someone do it for you like a MicroCenter store. If you build your own then you know the parts are reliable and not made from cheap parts tying to be high end parts. I have been building PCs for 30 years so if you have any questions please let me know.

https://pcpartpicker.com/list/F8tnY9

CPU: Intel Core i7-13700K 3.4 GHz 16-Core Processor  ($399.99 @ Amazon)
CPU Cooler: Asus ROG STRIX LC II ARGB 80.95 CFM Liquid CPU Cooler  ($229.99 @ Amazon)
Motherboard: Asus ROG STRIX Z790-A GAMING WIFI ATX LGA1700 Motherboard  ($389.99 @ Amazon)
Memory: TEAMGROUP T-Force Delta RGB 32 GB (2 x 16 GB) DDR5-6000 CL30 Memory  ($124.99 @ Amazon)
Storage: Crucial P5 Plus 500 GB M.2-2280 PCIe 4.0 X4 NVME Solid State Drive  ($71.91 @ Amazon)
Storage: Crucial P5 Plus 2 TB M.2-2280 PCIe 4.0 X4 NVME Solid State Drive  ($129.99 @ Amazon)
Video Card: Gigabyte AERO OC GeForce RTX 4070 Ti 12 GB Video Card  ($899.99 @ Amazon)
Case: Lian Li O11 Dynamic EVO ATX Mid Tower Case  ($174.99 @ Amazon)
Power Supply: Corsair RM850x (2018) 850 W 80+ Gold Certified Fully Modular ATX Power Supply  ($300.00 @ Amazon)
Case Fan: Thermalright TL-C12C-S 66.17 CFM 120 mm Fans 3-Pack  ($15.90 @ Amazon)
Case Fan: Thermalright TL-C12C-S 66.17 CFM 120 mm Fans 3-Pack  ($15.90 @ Amazon)