Help needed with my old gpu

Badpcman

Hello, I got a r9 270x gpu that wasnt making display it was blaring black screens in and out and now that I have taken it apart and change the thermal paste I received an Image but not the kind I expected. When I took apart the gpu I saw 2 things that concerned me, first was the transistors I think they are where the thermal pads lie on.

The board area around them was a different color but nothing like corrosion I don't think at least I forgot to take a picture before I put it together but anyway also one of the small rectangular things that are on the board is not positioned straight it is kind of diagonal how to say and the sadder on the other side looks weird I have a picture of that.

Apart from that I do not think I have integrated graphics because before I changed the thermal paste there was no picture it was just as if windows was going to start the black screen but a little bit brighter so to say.

It's my first time doing anything to a pc apart from assembling it and changing the thermal paste on the cpu.

Oh and the fans spin graphic card looks like its working, I did not install the drivers because I forgor, and I did not change the graphic card bios which I was thinking of doing.

The thing under the gpu in the picture is the other gpu that I tested that works in the same pcie where this one is plugged in.

Also here is the link to what I managed to record of it:

IMG_2138.jpg

IMG_2139.jpg