Android Phone Around $300

hey guys im looking to buy a new android smart phone but I am on a budget and the phone has to cost around $300 do you have any recommendations?

I'm a undercover agent posing as CoolBeans. Also I am a massive scrub

BAM.

https://play.google.com/store/devices/details?id=nexus_4_8gb&feature=microsite&hl=en

Probably the best phone you'll get for $300.

Intel Core i7-7700K | EVGA GeForce GTX 1080 FTW | ASUS ROG Strix Z270G Gaming | 32GB G-Skill TridentZ RGB DDR4-3200 | Corsair AX860i

Cooler Master MasterCase Pro 3 Samsung 950 Pro 256GB | Samsung 850 Evo 1TB | EKWB Custom Loop | Noctua NF-F12(x4)/NF-A14 LTT Special Edition

Dell S2716DGR | Corsair K95 RGB Platinum (Cherry MX Brown) | Logitech G502 Proteus Spectrum | FiiO E17 DAC/Amp | Beyerdynamic DT990 Pro

Nexus 4 for sure! If you get this phone and don't like it, you can honestly say that you don't like Android because there's no bloatware or crappy skins to destroy the user experience. Chances are that you'll love it.

Desert Storm PC | Corsair 600T | ASUS Sabertooth 990FX AM3+ | AMD FX-8350 | MSI 7950 TFIII | 16GB Corsair Vengeance 1600 | Seasonic X650W I Samsung 840 series 500GB SSD

Mobile Devices I ASUS Zenbook UX31E I Nexus 7 (2013) I Nexus 5 32GB (red)

Nexus 4 is really the best and only option. It's a fantastic phone I wouldn't hesitate to buy it even if it was $500 or even a little more if I was looking at a new phone.

Laptop Lenovo Thinkpad X220 - CPU: i5 2420m - RAM: 8gb - SSD: Samsung 830 - IPS screen Peripherals Monitor: Dell U2713HM - KB: Ducky shine w/PBT (MX Blue) - Mouse: Corsair M60

Audio Beyerdynamic DT990pro headphones - Audioengine D1 DAC/AMP - Swan D1080-IV speakers

+1 on the Nexus 4. Has a great price point and has very good performance. You will probably get the latest Android updates quicker because its a Google phone. :)

Hello and Welcome to LTT Forum!

If you are a new member, please read the rules located in "Forum News and Info". Thanks!  :)