Thoughts on this build?

Chio

so im new to building pcs, ive done a few upgrades but ive never built one from nothing before. im tired of just upgrading components and so I decided to build me a beast that should keep me going for several years without having to do any upgades for a WHILE. Anywho, I just wanted to get some thoughts and advice on this build.....ignoring the monitor and keyboard lol

https://pcpartpicker.com/list/mfVnHB

The board you picked is about the worst you can get for X570. Do you seriously need 4TB of ssd storage?

CPU: AMD Ryzen 5 5600X Heatsink: Gelid Phantom Black GPU: Palit RTX 3060 Ti Dual RAM: Corsair DDR4 2x8GB 3000Mhz mobo: Asus X570-P case: Fractal Design Define C PSU: Superflower Leadex Gold 650W

1 minute ago, Herman Mcpootis said:

The board you picked is about the worst you can get for X570. Do you seriously need 4TB of ssd storage?

the pc im currently on has 2tb ssd which is 90% full and what board would you suggest??

8 minutes ago, Chio said:

the pc im currently on has 2tb ssd which is 90% full and what board would you suggest??

Think you need to take the time for your use case..... define ? Until you do

26 minutes ago, Chio said:

Just get a larger HDD for storage? An X570-P is much better.

CPU: AMD Ryzen 5 5600X Heatsink: Gelid Phantom Black GPU: Palit RTX 3060 Ti Dual RAM: Corsair DDR4 2x8GB 3000Mhz mobo: Asus X570-P case: Fractal Design Define C PSU: Superflower Leadex Gold 650W

17 minutes ago, Herman Mcpootis said:

Just get a larger HDD for storage? An X570-P is much better.

trying to only use SSD's and I don't want to have multiple drives for storage, I want 1, now once I fill that up I don't mind buying another one

37 minutes ago, TheVillageIdiot said:

Think you need to take the time for your use case..... define ? Until you do