Help with part list

Callumm

Hello, I’m not sure if this is where I ask but I was looking to build a pc for somewhere in the 2000-3000 aud range. The pc will be mostly used for gaming with a bit of video editing on the side, I don’t need anything like monitors or keyboards and such, the only thing I’m adamant about except for the inwin infinity case and maybe the rgb Corsair ram

heres what me and a friend put together quickly, I don’t think the list price includes the case and I need a hard drive  

Thanks,

Also this is my first home build so I’m not experienced 

PCPartPicker Part List

CPU: Intel Core i7-9700K 3.6 GHz 8-Core Processor  ($569.00 @ Umart) 
CPU Cooler: Deepcool GAMMAXX L240 69.34 CFM Liquid CPU Cooler  ($97.00 @ Skycomp Technology) 
Motherboard: Gigabyte Z390 AORUS ELITE ATX LGA1151 Motherboard  ($279.47 @ Amazon Australia) 
Memory: Corsair Vengeance RGB Pro 32 GB (2 x 16 GB) DDR4-3200 Memory  ($283.52 @ Amazon Australia) 
Storage: HP EX920 1 TB M.2-2280 NVME Solid State Drive  ($208.90 @ Newegg Australia) 
Video Card: Gigabyte GeForce RTX 2070 SUPER 8 GB WINDFORCE OC Video Card  ($909.00 @ Scorptec) 
Case: Inwin 805 Infinity ATX Mid Tower Case  ($369.00 @ Mwave Australia) 
Power Supply: Cooler Master V Gold 750 W 80+ Gold Certified Fully Modular ATX Power Supply  ($159.00 @ Mwave Australia) 
Operating System: Microsoft Windows 10 Home OEM 64-bit  ($143.00 @ Shopping Express) 
Total: $3017.89
Prices include shipping, taxes, and discounts when available
Generated by PCPartPicker 2019-08-03 22:49 AEST+1000

CPU: AMD Ryzen 5 5600X Heatsink: Gelid Phantom Black GPU: Palit RTX 3060 Ti Dual RAM: Corsair DDR4 2x8GB 3000Mhz mobo: Asus X570-P case: Fractal Design Define C PSU: Superflower Leadex Gold 650W

6 minutes ago, Bullzy said:

What is the need for such as low profile cooler?

I just chose it cause it looked good for its price ?

8 minutes ago, Herman Mcpootis said:

PCPartPicker Part List