Is this mobo good for rx 570

LeOsP

Can I use rx 570 in this mobo , is it v8.xx compatible ? (1155 MSI H61M-P22-B3)maticna-ploca-soc-1155-msi-h61m-p22-b3-slika-121102722.jpg

The graphics card is PCI-Express x16 and the board has one of those slots so I want to say yes. Make sure you have everything else that works with this board and you're good :)

I fix computers for a government that is garbage. I'm also a certified security professional according to Comptia

Using my paycheck on computer parts and alcohol and since this is a tech form I'll help with computer stuff I guess

PCPartPicker Part List
Type Item Price
Motherboard MSI H61M-P21 (B3) Micro ATX LGA1155 Motherboard  
Video Card MSI Radeon RX 570 4 GB GAMING X Video Card $184.83 @ Amazon
  Prices include shipping, taxes, rebates, and discounts  
  Total $184.83
  Generated by PCPartPicker 2019-10-01 09:22 EDT-0400  

Not the same exact motherboard (P21 vs your 22) but they are very similar and by the same brand. There are also more board options to choose from. Your choice

I fix computers for a government that is garbage. I'm also a certified security professional according to Comptia

Using my paycheck on computer parts and alcohol and since this is a tech form I'll help with computer stuff I guess

I am asking cause my stock hp board won t accept the rx 570 (mobo 2ABF foxccon) and all because the bios version can t go up to the v8.xx bios , it goes up only to v6.xx ; but this one has the same chipset so I am woried !

2 minutes ago, LeOsP said:

I am asking cause my stock hp board won t accept the rx 570 (mobo 2ABF foxccon) and all because the bios version can t go up to the v8.xx bios , it goes up only to v6.xx ; but this one has the same chipset so I am woried !

Have you talked with their support page? If you talk to them you may be able to get it running on your current board without having to get a new one.