200mm RGB fans on H500P Are STUCK ON BLUE

Go to solution Solved by ExabyteGaming,
On 6/18/2018 at 2:30 PM, UrbanPhoenix said:

Hmm... Did the case come with a manual or instructions for the RGB software?

No, It just came with case disassembly/reassembly instructions, and a warranty card

SOLOUTION: So it turns out that the headers on my motherboard are GRB instead of RGB, and i found an adapter on amazon:https://www.amazon.com/Phanteks-Adapter-Specified-Control-PH-CB_RGB4P/dp/B01BZIBJAK

So I got a master case H500P and the Front RGB fans are stuck on blue! When i use Asus Aura(which is compatible with all my other RGB stuff) and change it to red it makes the fans purplish or when i choose green they're turquoiseish, and if i set it to any other color, they're blue! I've made sure they're plugged in correctly(Arrow to Arrow) but i cant figure it out, i just dropped $1300 on this rig and it's bothering the piss out of me!!!!

(Copied from a post I made on Reddit)

22 minutes ago, ExabyteGaming said:

So I got a master case H500P and the Front RGB fans are stuck on blue! When i use Asus Aura(which is compatible with all my other RGB stuff) and change it to red it makes the fans purplish or when i choose green they're turquoiseish, and if i set it to any other color, they're blue! I've made sure they're plugged in correctly(Arrow to Arrow) but i cant figure it out, i just dropped $1300 on this rig and it's bothering the piss out of me!!!!

(Copied from a post I made on Reddit)

I don't have any RGB light parts on my PC, and this sounds simple, but have you checked to make sure you have the latest software and drivers?

Primary PC: OMEN 880-160se / 8th Generation Intel Core i7-8700K / 16GB RAM / NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1080ti 11GB / 512GB SSD + 2TB HDD / BU ICTO UMA Z370 Motherboard / 750 W Platinum efficiency power supply.