Atlas: My first computer build. $1500 budget

PSUGuru

I am a student in High school and I am saving up a total of $1500 to build my own computer. I want it to be unique, so there are parts in there that may not be great value *cough*the case*cough* but I want it to be more than just something that can gaming and run autoCAD. I want it to look absolutely amazing. When the PC is built, I have an upgrade line planned that'll cost me a lot of money. About $3300. I would like your thoughts on my build and maybe some suggestions.

Here's the build: https://pcpartpicker.com/list/dRd8Ps

Here's the upgrades:https://pcpartpicker.com/list/mhBQwV

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
AX1600i owner. https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1_GMev0EwK37J3zZL98zIqF-OSBuHlFEHmrc_SPuYsjs/edit?usp=sharing My WIP Power Supply Guide.

1 minute ago, wrathoftheturkey said:

(ew. that HDD)

I think you swapped them

Why bother upgrading when you can just get some of the parts now and get like the GPU later?

PLEASE don't get that case

I am getting the case. I see nothing wrong with it and to me, it's worth 250$. And the P300 is a high performing HDD is it not?

I am just planning ahead. The upgrades are just there and isn't set in stone. The initial build is what I am going for. For the upgrades, I am getting them gradually. Whenever I have the money.

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
AX1600i owner. https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1_GMev0EwK37J3zZL98zIqF-OSBuHlFEHmrc_SPuYsjs/edit?usp=sharing My WIP Power Supply Guide.