First build

Epsrrior

Hello, this is my first build and I wanted to ask any modifications you think should I do or if it's just fine, and some other questions.
https://pcpartpicker.com/list/P7yJBP
This is going to be mainly for heavy gaming and maybe some video edition. I also want to add that I know i could maybe swap some thing and get it a bit cheaper (for example ramsticks, case fans) but I want a black and red theme so that's why I chose this components. I also maybe would like to add some led lightning in the inside of the case in the future.
Questions:
1) Will it work nicely for what I want it to? Will the processor bottleneck the GTX 1080?
2) How easy is to overclock being a first time builder?
3) How easy is to build the pc and how can I avoid the problem of having static when using the components (I don't have any mat, or wristband, but if it's really worth it I could buy it)
4) PCpartpicker says that if I use an M2 SSD two sata ports on the board will not be available, does this makes any problem?
5) What cable sleeves you recommend to get for me (black/red)
6) What LED strips should I get for my desktop and pc (RGB with controller)
7) I put both CPU fans because I didn't know what to pick, my doubts on which one to choose was if 212 EVO would handle overclocking with the I5 6600K and if putting led on the cooler would make too much led and it wouldn't look nice. On the other side I wanted to know if the H60 would handle overclock nicely.
8) Also wanted to know if the NZXT S340 is a good case for all of this components and if it would fit everything nicely.

I know they are lots of questions but just answer the one you know about or want, anything is appreciated ^^
PS: Sorry for bad english heh

2 minutes ago, Epsrrior said:

Hello, this is my first build and I wanted to ask any modifications you think should I do or if it's just fine, and some other questions.