New mechanical keyboard

Hi guys!

I'm looking forward to buying a new keyboard. This would be my first mechanical keyboard and I need some advice.

I'm a student in computer science and a gamer so I do a lot of typing and I would also game with it (when I have the time to do so).

I would also need a backlit one because my girlfriend is often asleep in the room when I code. (This could also be a noise factor)

I really like to have a tactile feedback when I type and have a wrist rest.

I'm currently using a Logitech G15 v2  and I also really like the small LCD screen on it to monitor my PC's temps but I can live without it.

So from that I came up with the Cherry MX brown switches.

I really like the Corsair Vengeance K70 with browns from what I've read online. 

What other similar keyboard do you think I could get for a [80$-150$] budget (I live in Canada)? 

Thanks for your advice

a ducky shine 3 ? 

|Casual Rig| CPU: i5-6600k |MoBo: ROG Gene  |GPU: Asus 670 Direct CU2 |RAM: RipJaws 2400MHz 2x8GB DDR4 |Heatsink: H100i |Boot Drive: Samsung Evo SSD 240GB|Chassis:BitFenix Prodigy |Peripherals| Keyboard:DasKeyboard, Cherry MX Blue Switches,|Mouse: Corsair M40

|Server Specs| CPU: i7-3770k [OC'd @ 4.1GHz] |MoBo: Sabertooth Z77 |RAM: Corsair Vengeance 1600MHz 2x8GB |Boot Drive: Samsung 840 SSD 128GB|Storage Drive: 4 WD 3TB Red Drives Raid 5 |Chassis:Corsair 600t 

well the logitech g710+ has o rings on the key switches to make it quieter I would look into that one.

Do you know if they change the tactile feel of the keys a lot?

I'd go g710+ since it has browns is back lit and quiet for your girlfriend. And if you feel the O rings dampen the tactility too much you just remove them. Really flexible there.

| 5820k+EK supremacy nickel+acetal white 4.5Ghz | X99 Deluxe | Enthoo Luxe | 2x gtx780+komod NV full cover block | Corsair AX1200i | WD blue 500gb |