Adding an SSD

Hi, im pretty new to building computers and I want to do something very simple but I just want to clarify before I do it. I have 2 1TB HDDs and a slot for a third, I want to add an ssd and take my windows 10 from my HDD to my SSD (for faster boot times) In addition I want to take CSGO and League of Legends from my HDD and put them on the SSD aswell (just cause). 

Im pretty sure that I can install the SSD but im not sure about how to setup the BIOS or how to copy my Windows 10 to my SSD.

This is the SSD I was thinking of getting:

http://www.newegg.com/Product/Product.aspx?Item=N82E16820104551&nm_mc=KNC-GoogleAdwords-PC&cm_mmc=KNC-GoogleAdwords-PC-_-pla-_-Solid+State+Disk-_-N82E16820104551&gclid=CjwKEAjwlq24BRDMjdK7g8mD6BASJABBl8n3o3csLZ-HsJO6vGQyvhQj6OYKb0T8uAdkNQTQfjF9UxoCD3Dw_wcB

(side not: should I get a 120 or 240 gb? I was thinking 120)

Also, this is the motherboard I have: http://www.asrock.com/mb/amd/fm2a58m-vg3+%20r2.0/ If that could help in anyway

welcome to the forums :P

remember to quote or mention someone then you reply them so they get a notification

2 minutes ago, MrHappyTroll said:

how to setup the BIOS or how to copy my Windows 10 to my SSD.

you just have to use software to clone your system drive to the ssd

personally i recommend doing a clean install to get rid of the junks you dont need :P

then all you have to do is go to bios and change the boot order with your ssd being on top

3 minutes ago, MrHappyTroll said:

should I get a 120 or 240 gb?

if you can afford adding a couple more bucks, get a 240gb

its normally just a few bucks more than the 120gb lol

-sigh- feeling like I'm being too negative lately

Get this one its better and already has something you will need.
http://www.newegg.com/Product/ProductList.aspx?Submit=ENE&DEPA=0&Order=BESTMATCH&Description=850+evo&N=-1&isNodeId=1