First Build Feedback

Hello all,

I am a first time computer builder. I plan to use this to edit photos and videos as well as playing games like Bioshock, TF2, Garry's mod etc. I was wondering if you all could give me some feedback on it? Also if I had a couple dollars extra ($30-$40) to spend on it would it be beneficial to get the gtx 750 ti FTW instead of the 750 ti SC, or would the difference be negligible? I was originally planing on getting a smaller case to save a little money like the Fractal Design core 1100, but with its small inside, if I ever wanted to get a bigger gpu, I don't know if it would fit with all the cables other bits. I will most likely be getting a large storage hard drive for storing videos and photos in the future.

Thank you for the feedback,

http://pcpartpicker.com/p/KTcyD3

3 minutes ago, Mr_Pickles said:

Hello all,

I am a first time computer builder. I plan to use this to edit photos and videos as well as playing games like Bioshock, TF2, Garry's mod etc. I was wondering if you all could give me some feedback on it? Also if I had a couple dollars extra ($30-$40) to spend on it would it be beneficial to get the gtx 750 ti FTW instead of the 750 ti SC, or would the difference be negligible? I was originally planing on getting a smaller case to save a little money like the Fractal Design core 1100, but with its small inside, if I ever wanted to get a bigger gpu, I don't know if it would fit with all the cables other bits. I will most likely be getting a large storage hard drive for storing videos and photos in the future.

Thank you for the feedback,

http://pcpartpicker.com/p/KTcyD3

hold up. Micro atx components in an atx case?

nah.

try this.

http://pcpartpicker.com/p/VrzHVn

1 minute ago, Bigheart said:

is its main use going to be editing or gaming? if editing, upgrade that cpu to something like an 8350 

if gaming buy the most expensive graphics card that you can afford. 

y u do dis!