New Gaming Laptop and Desktop Rig questions

I am in the market for a new study/gaming laptop that will be my daily driver for around the 1200$ mark. I wanted to know what the community thinks of the

1)Asus G751JL

2) Asus GJ551

3) Acer V Nitro Black Edition

All three have i74720HQ, 16 gigs of ram and a gtx 960 or gtx 965.

They are about the same price however i was worried about noise and cooling. I am a CS student and I work on some pretty heavy workloads so my main priority is cooler temps (since the hardware performance should all be the same) and long life og the laptop.

A video on this maybe LTT? because they have covered any new budget gaming laptop that are from sort of reputed brands.

Also im done with building my new desktop rig, and i have 2 aio for cooling my gpu and cpu in my NXZT Noctis 450 case. I wanted to ask u guys how I should set it up-> the aios that is. cpu cooler is a nzxt kraken x61(240mm) and gpu is a evga hybrid for 980ti. 

The noctis case has 240 space at the top and 360 in the front with a 120 rear. I want guidance towards positive air pressure.

I hope LTT admins see this and make two videos around this since aio cooling is in the trend and guide to cooler temp cases with multiple aio setup is missing on the domain we call internet. And there is also the gaming laptop review. I am not willing to watch stuff from other channels where the host mumbles about god know what and would love to see these two videos on LTT soon. PLEASE LINUS MAKE THESE VIDEOS :P
Cheers!
-A huge Fan

snip

Have you checked out the MSI GE62 Apache / Apache Pro? This is quite a nice machine around your budget too.

Frost | 7700K @ 4.9GHz 1.36v, delidded | Asus DUAL GTX 1060 6GB OC | Corsair LPX 16GB DDR4 2800MHz | Samsung 960 EVO 250GB SSD + Toshiba 1TB HDD + Toshiba 2TB HDD + Samsung 860 EVO 1TB SSD for macOS | Asus PRIME Z270-A | Fractal Design Celsius S24 | Seasonic M12-II 620W PSU | Corsair 400C White | NZXT Hue+

Samsung Galaxy S8 | Stock