Quiet cooling in a CM Storm Trooper.

First of all: I am really not sure where to post this, so please don't rage if I did a mistake. Also I am really new to customizing hardware when it comes to water cooling.

I currently have a six core AMD phoenom 2 on my Asus mobo with a R6870 GFX card powered by a 750W PSU in my CM storm trooper chassis.

ATM I am just running everything air cooled with stock coolers.

I have been thinking a lot of upgrading my GPU to something better, like a GTX 770 or a 760. One of my main concerns is noise. I am having a hard time with my noisy setup ATM.(my mum can't sleep two rooms away with the door closed) so I was hoping that while I was upgrading,I could go for a water cooled setup! By that I mean water cooling both my GPU and CPU. I am very interested in learning about custom water cooling loops and I have done some reading already.

My questions is;

1. Would I be able to get it very silent by using water cooling and some good fans for it(low RPM)?

2. Would the 750W PSU I have be enough to power both a pump and a new GPU?(sorry wrong section)

3. How many rads would I need for that six core CPU and a new GPU?(surface area, as I think I can install a beast rad in the front of this chase.

4. And at last, will the water cooling system withstand been transported once every two weeks? (Parents are divorced)

I do not care about looks for this, as the case has no side windows and look cool on the outside. I only care about how silent I can get it, while still having good performance and really using that GPU boost 2. (Also OC'ing my CPU from 3,2 tto how far I could realistically get it(maybe 4,0?))

Also, I only need space for one HDD and one SSD, so if a larger reservoir is cheaper and easier, I think I can fit that, or a massive rad.

This was a really long post but I hope you take your time to give me some advice/answers. If needed I can get detailed info on my hardware.

Thanks! :)