Watercooling upgrade

Hey all, my dad wanted me to work up a full custom loop water cooling system for him and since I have very little experience in this field I'm wondering if you guys could recommend some kits for me. He has an AMD FX-8350 on an ASUS M5A99FX R2 motherboard with 16 GB of RAM, 2 Gigabyte Windforce 3 GTX 770 2 GB GPU's all inside of a Cooler Master Storm Trooper case. I need CPU blocks, radiators, VGA blocks and backplates, fittings, pumps, radiators and resevoirs. Any help would be great, so far I am looking at EK and Coolance water blocks.

CPU: Intel Core i7 4770K | Motherboard: ASUS Republic of Gamers Maximus VI Hero | RAM: 32 GB Corsair Vengeance 1600 MHz DDR3 | GPU: MSI GTX 970 Gaming 4G | Case: Fractal Design R4 | Storage: 240 GB Intel 530 Series SSD (Boot) 1 TB Seagate Barracuda (Data) | OS: Windows 10 Pro Insider Preview | PSU: Cooler Master Silent Pro M2 850W Bronze | Cooler: Corsair H75 | Keyboard: Corsair K70 non RGB w/ blue switches | Mouse: Corsair M65 RGB | Headset: Corsair VOID Yellowjacket | Laptop: ASUS Q550LF 

Has he considered upgrading the CPU and Mobo before spending extra money on watercooling?

sold

Has he considered upgrading the CPU and Mobo before spending extra money on watercooling?

Definitely consider an upgrade to the intel platform before thinking about watercooling IMO.

if you he has the money to watercool he should consider the move.

|CPU: Intel i7-5960X @ 4.4ghz|MoBo: Asus Rampage V|RAM: 64GB Corsair Dominator Platinum|GPU:2-way SLI Gigabyte G1 Gaming GTX 980's|SSD:512GB Samsung 850 pro|HDD: 2TB WD Black|PSU: Corsair AX1200i|COOLING: NZXT Kraken x61|SOUNDCARD: Creative SBX ZxR|  ^_^  Planned Bedroom Build: Red Phantom [quadro is stuck in customs, still trying to find a cheaper way to buy a highend xeon]