Finished Build

kajirye
First of all, I'm sorry if this is in the wrong forum.. As far as I can tell though, this is the right place to post this.
...anyways, this is my first build that I have done, and while it works, I still have some things I need to do with it. I need to figure out a better solution for cable management (the cables that came with the PSU are annoying to work with), and possibly better cooling. One of my friends says that while the stock cooling is OK, it may not work very well for games with higher demand, and the fans may also run loud. 
So, any opinions on that would be appreciated. 

Here are the parts I picked if anyone is interested (aside from RAM, I purchased a set of 2x4gb which wasn't on pcpartpicker.)
-Prices set in CAD, some inflated due to shipping prices-

CPU: Intel Core i5-4590 3.3GHz Quad-Core Processor  (Purchased For $233.99) 
Motherboard: MSI B85-G41 PC Mate ATX LGA1150 Motherboard  (Purchased For $94.50) 
Memory: Kingston Blu Red Series 8GB (1 x 8GB) DDR3-1600 Memory  (Purchased For $75.00) 
Storage: Seagate  2TB 3.5" 7200RPM Hybrid Internal Hard Drive  (Purchased For $118.00) 
Video Card: Gigabyte GeForce GTX 960 2GB Video Card  (Purchased For $294.98) 
Case: Thermaltake Versa H21 ATX Mid Tower Case  (Purchased For $119.05) 
Optical Drive: Asus DRW-24B1ST/BLK/B/AS DVD/CD Writer  (Purchased For $23.05) 
Wireless Network Adapter: TP-Link TL-WN851ND 802.11b/g/n PCI Wi-Fi Adapter  (Purchased For $45.00) 
Total: $1152.92
Prices include shipping, taxes, and discounts when available
Generated by PCPartPicker 2015-04-06 01:48 EDT-0400

And here's the PC itself. (wiring is slightly better now, replaced the "perif" adapters with normal VGA cords, as well as some minor sorting (such as zip-tying the wire that is hanging in front of the CPU fan to the top of the case) but it could still use some work.)
Yj04lWv.jpg