First time builder, needs advice for new PC

1. Budget & Location: £1,500/United Kingdom
  2. Aim: Web surfing, Playing latest games e.g (GTA 5, Sims 4, etc.) also not planning to overclock as I don't have any clues about it.
  3. Monitors: Going to start with 1 Monitor but I might end up with 3.
  4. Peripherals: Keyboard and mouse not included in the budget (Only the Monitors)
  5. Why am I upgrading: Because it's a 32 Bit and demanding games are on 64 bit "sigh"

Anyway Hi guys, I'm new here and it's my first time building, I started saving up for my new pc. I also took a screen print of the build, I would like all of you to recommend me better things or things that don't go together, example is that GPU going to be bottle necked by the CPU or will the stock fan be sufficient, is the RAM compatible etc. Thanks  :D

post-198317-0-45088200-1426708721_thumb.

I've got the exact same AOC Monitor. It's great, but not the best for gaming...

I would recomend something like that: http://www.amazon.co.uk/BenQ-RL2455HM--inch-Gaming-Monitor/dp/B00CFFFGUM/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1426709448&sr=8-1&keywords=BenQ+RL2455HM

For Storage I would choose a 1TB or 2TB WD Black, cause it's simply faster...

And you should defenetly buy an extra CPU-Cooler cause the stock one is loud and not very useful.

I've got this one on my i5: http://www.amazon.co.uk/ARCTIC-Freezer-Multicompatible-pre-applied-Performance/dp/B0048F64DU/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1426709478&sr=8-1&keywords=arctic+freezer+13

Very easy to install and very good price to performance.

Sorry for my bad english...

The 4690 and the 4790 have the same gaming performance. 

CPU: 6600K @ 4.6Ghz | COOLER: H100i GTX | MOBO: Asus Z170 AR | GPU: EVGA GTX 1080 Ti Hybrid | RAM: G.Skill Trident Z RGB 16GB | 

CASE: Corsair 760T | PSU: Corsair RM750x | STORAGE: Samsung 850 EVO 250GB & Seagate 2TB | KEYBOARD: K70 RGB | MOUSE: Deathadder Elite

Here's what I would change: