A good first-time overclock?

So I was overclocking my i-5 4690K with a CM Hyper 212 EVO (specs in signature)...

I went in to the BIOS and set then CPU Ratio to 40, which gave me a 4 GHz overclock. I set the voltages to 1.115, which resulted in a voltage of 1.280.

Looked pretty good for a newbie, so I booted in the OS and ran RealTemp. 

The core temperatures were about 30 C, leveling from 26 to 31 deegrees.

Then I ran a Prime95 stress test, which increased the temps to arround 70 C, leveling from 67 to 71 and even 73 degrees.

EDIT: After starting the test, the temps only jumped to around 50 C, but after about 5 min, they increased. I ran the test for 20 - 30 min.

Is this a good overclock?

Is everything ok, or did I screw up?

Are the voltages ok?

How much more could I achieve, while still staying 100% in the safe zone?

I was thinking of maybe going to 4.2 maybe 4.4 but I don't know what to do with the voltages?

I am still learning overclocking, so any help is very appreciated.

So I was overclocking my i-5 4690K with a CM Hyper 212 EVO (specs in signature)...

I went in to the BIOS and set then CPU Ratio to 40, which gave me a 4 GHz overclock. I set the voltages to 1.115, which resulted in a voltage of 1.280.

Looked pretty good for a newbie, so I booted in the OS and ran RealTemp. 

The core temperatures were about 30 C, leveling from 26 to 31 deegrees.

Then I ran a Prime95 stress test, which increased the temps to arround 70 C, leveling from 68 to 71 and even 73 degrees.

Is this a good overclock?

Is everything ok, or did I screw up?

Are the voltages ok?

How much more could I achieve, while still staying 100% in the safe zone?

I was thinking of maybe going to 4.2 maybe 4.4 but I don't know what to do with the voltages?

I am still learning overclocking, so any help is very appreciated.

you are fine, you did a good job.  :P

PEWDIEPIE DONT CROSS THAT BRIDGE

Running at 1.28 v should be enough for 4.5 Ghz. Maybe over 4.5 if you're lucky.