i have a cooler master haf 912 side window edition

so if i install a msi z97 gaming 3 and corsair h100i will ther be space for radiator and fan to fit in the case.will there be issue of no space because of the heatsink on top of the motherboard

i have a cooler master haf 912 side window edition

so if i install a msi z97 gaming 3 and corsair h100i will ther be space for radiator and fan to fit in the case.will there be issue of no space because of the heatsink on top of the motherboard

http://www.coolermaster-usa.com/landing/haf912/home.php?page=cooling

i suggest checking the casing spec and comparing it with this

http://www.corsair.com/en/hydro-series-h100i-extreme-performance-liquid-cpu-cooler

Budget? Uses? Currency? Location? Operating System? Peripherals? Monitor? Use PCPartPicker wherever possible. 

Quote whom you're replying to, and set option to follow your topics. Or Else we can't see your reply.

• 2 weeks later...

Terve!

This does not answer you queston at all, but I have seen many people complaining

about dying AIOs like the H100i. Since I also had dead units I tell everyone not to go with AIO liquid coolers.

What I can tell you tough is, that I've had a lot of trouble instaling an H40 in my CoolerMaster HAF XN 922 RC.

I also had an ASUS P5k pro, which has a big heatsink on top of it.

Sorry, I could not give you the advice you were looking for.

Sayonara!

He's probably taking about the first batch of H100i's that came out with bad pumps. Yes, I had one that was DOA and swapped it for the Zalman. That's far from being a problem now, as my H105 is working perfectly.

Here is a list of chassis that will work with various Corsair CLC's: http://www.overclock.net/t/1144409/h80-h80i-h90-h100-h100i-h110-case-compatibility-thread-page-1-for-full-listings