Streaming/gaming Computer - Belgium

Azurek

1. Budget & Location
Hi everyone, I live in Belgium and would prefer to buy the parts either from LDLC (Euros) or from Amazon.co.uk (Pounds) / Amazon.de (Euros).

My budget is as follows : 1000-1200€ , I would consider to go up to 1400€ if the improvement in performance is worth it.

Euros: 1000-1200

Pounds: 850 - 1100£

2. Aim
I would like a computer to mainly stream and game as mentioned in the topic title. I currently play League of Legends, WoW, and would like to start playing Crysis 3 and the upcoming elder scrolls online. I have recently bought SC2 and would like to stream all my gameplay as well as to upload videos onto youtube.

Other applications to be used are mainly for university purposes.

I have been using my current computer for seven years and can still play games on normal settings but cannot stream. My intention is to use this computer for a minimum of four years, with the ability to play new upcoming games at high resolutions.

3. Monitors
I currently own a single monitor at 1600x900, however I would like to move to a dual monitor setting in the feasible future. I am thinking of buying a Ben-Q or Asus monitor running at 1920x1080.

4. Peripherals
I intend to buy a mechanical keyboard (green/blue), but not at the moment of purchase of my computer.

5. Why are you upgrading?
I currently own a computer that is seven years old. I have tried to tweak it as much as possible, but it is now time for a change.

------------------

1) Would you recommend me to wait for new gpu's/cpu's for a decrease in current prices or significant increase in performance?

2) Here is a list of some of the parts I have thought of. Please let me know how I can make it better! :)

CPU: Intel Core I5-3570k 195.69

MoBo: MSI Z77 MPower 166.69

Memory: Corsair Vengeance 8GB 1600MHz CL9 (two module kit) 59.30

GPU: Asus AMD Radeon HD 7970 DirectCU II (3GB) 380.69