Upgrading PC Advice

Hi! I'm looking to upgrade my PC and I have a budget of around $1500-$2000AUD. Below are my current specs and what I am hoping to upgrade to. If I were to buy all of these upgrades, it would make it a bit above my budget so are any of these an overkill upgrade/ what should I prioritize? I will be using this PC for gaming and would like a high end build. What I have is fine at the moment but I am now able to upgrade and so would like to. 

Current | Potential Upgrade         

GPU GeForce GTX 1070 --> RTX 2070 Super Aorus 

CPU i7 6700 --> i7 9700K 

Monitor Acer gn246hl --> MSI Optix MPG27CQ2 QHD 144Hz Curved 27in

Motherboard MS-7978 --> ASUS ROG STRIX Z390-E 

if you want you can probably get a 1440p 144Hz monitor 

Anything i've written between the * and * is not meant to be taken seriously.

keep in mind that helping with problems is hard if you aren't specific and detailed.

i'm also not a professional, (yet) so make sure to personally verify important information as i could be wrong.

5 minutes ago, dgsddfgdfhgs said:

anything but that

its the last intel chip without hyperthreading

But it works so great for gaming.. :c

On a serious note, it's pricing is a little high.. What would you suggest, 3700x?

CPU: Ryzen 5800X3D | Motherboard: Gigabyte B550 Elite V2 | RAM: G.Skill Aegis 2x16gb 3200 @3600mhz | PSU: EVGA SuperNova 750 G3 | Monitor: LG 27GL850-B , Samsung C27HG70 | 
GPU: Red Devil RX 7900XT | Sound: Odac + Fiio E09K | Case: Fractal Design R6 TG Blackout |Storage: MP510 960gb and 860 Evo 500gb | Cooling: CPU: Noctua NH-D15 with one fan

FS in Denmark/EU:

Asus Dual GTX 1060 3GB. Used maximum 4 months total. Looks like new. Card never opened. Give me a price. 

Just now, DoctorNick said:

But it works so great for gaming.. :c

just prepare to see the largest degradation in value in a few yrs, while others catch up (including intel)

2 minutes ago, dgsddfgdfhgs said: