Jump to content
Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...

nickpc

Member
  • Content Count

    557
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Awards


This user doesn't have any awards

About nickpc

  • Title
    Member
  • Birthday 1998-02-13

Profile Information

  • Gender
    Male
  • Location
    sc us of a
  • Interests
    minecraft,lol,tekit (mod of minecraft)roller coaster tycoon 1 and 3 ns2 sc2 and a lot of other games
  • Occupation
    school

Recent Profile Visitors

811 profile views
  1. give me the pros and cons
  2. nickpc

    psu question

    thanks for the help
  3. nickpc

    psu question

    I have some corsair psu modular cables and I was wondering if they would work with my rosewill psu rosewill psu http://www.newegg.com/Product/Product.aspx?Item=N82E16817182188
  4. just don't forget anything you will be fine
  5. Berkel is never going to live this down. R.I.P Berkel
  6. How long does it take for the thermal past to set on your cpu?
  7. nickpc

    how to make a lot of emails at once

    im looking for a way that is ez to make like 10 email accounts at once
  8. any email provider would work
  9. nickpc

    chromecast vs roku

    roku streaming stick
  10. give me all the pros and cons
  11. I can the phone number but not able to find the email.
  12. The monitor is out of warranty so what do I do?
  13. https://twitter.com/MKBHD/status/534417295339454464 sorry if this might be a re post 7 am PST 3 pm/15:00 GMT (UK) 16:00 CEST (central Europe) 2 am AEST (eastern Australia)
×