How does this beast look?

Link: http://pcpartpicker.com/p/JYrW

Im going to have 2 or 3 of those monitors.

Btw im only 13 so this is my first build.

Main Rig: -FX8150 -32gb Kingston HyperX BLUE -120gb Kingston HyperX SSD -1TB WD Black -ASUS R9 270 DCUII OC -Corsair 300r -Full specs on Profile

Other Devices: -One Plus One 64gb Sandstone Black -Canon T5 -Moto G -Pebble Smartwatch -Nintendo 2DS -G27 Racing Wheel

#PlugYourStuff - 720penis - 1080penis - #KilledMyWife - #LinusButtPlug - #HashtagsAreALifestyle - CAR BOUGHT: 2010 Corolla

First of all get a 3570k + any z77 mobo, you'll get better oc performance than amd (but if you really wanted amd, you could go fx-8300)

You really don't need 16gb of ram unless you're doing video editing/rendering and such (which i doubt)

Why get a 1TB drive + a 3TB drive.... you won't even need that much storage for day to day usage, 1.5TB is plenty (different capacity drives really bad for raid so get same size if you were going for that)

You definitely don't need a 850W for crossfire 7870s, a 700W is plenty

Your monitors are the notorious TN panels that have drab color and horrible viewing angles, I suggest you save on the components above as well as some pointless things such as wifi adapter, dvd drive, thermal paste, sound card, maybe a more inexpensive case. With your savings you can upgrade to IPS monitors that will look gorgeous and maybe even save your parents some money

3770k, Asrock Extreme 4, 16GB Dominator Plat, AX760i, 250GB BX100, 1.5TB Seagate, Win 7 Home Prem 

I would agree with iTonyy. Remember that you look at your monitor when you use your computer. With a budget like that, do you really want to be staring at that TN panel? Kind of a waste of the Crossfire to be honest. May I ask what you're using the dual GPUs for, by the way? If you're only using one or two monitors, you'll get better compatibility, temps, and value down the road with one card.