Mobo Not turning On

I have a GM-78LMTS2 rev 1.0 mobo. AMD Phenom II X2 560 Black Edition CPU. 4 Gb DDR3 memory @ 1333 MHz. And a 450W PSU.

I've been using this for around 3 years. Today all of a sudden the system switched while I was using it.
My mobo is very basic so there are no led on it.

Now the problem is that whatever I do the system doesn't start. No fans start, no HDD start their rotations nothing happpens. Just the CPU fan get a slight nudge every time I press the power button. 

I don't know what to do. Is my mobo dead?? Or the PSU is the problem?? Plz suggest what do I do.

Also is there a way to check if my PSU is delivering the required voltages using a multimeter?

take the 12V out of the mobo and connect the green wire to a black (with maybe a ghetto paper clip) and connect them while it's off then turn on the psu to see if the fan starts to spin. The way people fill up their custom water builds is usually the best way to test the psu. Also unplug everything just to be safe.

Okay sorry but the PSU also doesn't have an on/off switch. Same with my mobo. So what I did try was to connect all the connections and used a screwdriver to jump the power switch pin on mobo. That doesn't do any thing. Bit if I connect my case button the CPU fan moves a little tiny bit and that's it.

1 minute ago, rdical1412 said:

Okay sorry but the PSU also doesn't have an on/off switch. Same with my mobo. So what I did try was to connect all the connections and used a screwdriver to jump the power switch pin on mobo. That doesn't do any thing. Bit if I connect my case button the CPU fan moves a little tiny bit and that's it.

http://www.wikihow.com/Check-a-Power-Supply

You can unplug it from the wall, follow this step first off and take that psu out of the equation.

Hey thanks for the link. I'll check it and let you know about any other issues if there are.

14 minutes ago, rdical1412 said:

That is a super dodgy PSU then. (Wtf no on/off switch!?)

USEFUL LINKS: