First Build Check / This good?

http://pcpartpicker.com/p/ZXDdZL

Hi guys this is the build I have been working on for the past 5 days of hard research I used to be a student and moved around a ton so my laptop was all I needed and we all know a laptop is just alright but the names make it look like a 4k $ pc because of the mobile parts if you didnt know better.

Now My budget is really $500 USD but for the performance I am willing to go no higher than $700 USD without OS.

I wanted to go intel cpu but seeing how the new skylake is out I can just upgrade when they have more use for DDR4, I can still upgrade to a better CPU on amd and this will only be lightly used for game/software dev. mostly I will be using my workstation laptop that has parts designed for rendering not gaming.

After looking at AMD vs Nvidia GPU I cant go with Nvidia even when I trust the brand because my entire Idea is to upgrade the parts down the road and to use the r9 380 in crossfire with say a r9 390x (from what people claim) I feel like that would be better than getting a all new Nvidia and selling like a 950 or 960 to get more ram at 1440p res.

I think I covered everything I need I want to slightly overclock, gaming and slight game dev. Good upgrade path, $500 usd - $700 USD price W/out OS. playing at 1440p hopfully near 40 -60 FPS and in the future I will get dual displays ( goal is 3 but by that time the r9 GPU will be outdated )

Here are the specs. ( link above )

CPU AMD FX 8320

CPU Cooler Cooler master evo

MOBO MSI 970 G

Ram G.Skill Ripjaws x (2 x 4GB )

HDD hybrid 1T

GPU MSI Radeon R9 380 4GB

Case Fractal Design Define R4 w/Window ATX Mid Tower

PSU Corsair 750w 80+ Gold / Fully Modular ATX (full mod. because I hate cables)

Wireless Network Asus PCE-N53 (Wireless is a MUST have my office is quite a ways from the router and the wife will NOT let me run a cable under the carpet < but give it a few months and we will see about that>)

Go with Intel, AM3+ is basically dead now