Looking for new ROM

Techteen14

So, I flashed OxygenOS last week, then got fed up with how it's missing some features that even the Nexus 6 has (like Trusted Face). I reverted back to CM12S today, but I've had more app crashes and visual glitches in the last half an hour than I did in my entire week with Oxygen (sadly, this is normal to CM, at least in my experience). I'm new to the whole ROM thing, but I'm confident in my ability to flash them. I'm looking for a highly customizable but smooth and stable Lollipop ROM. (preferably 5.1, but 5.0.2 is good too) Is there one? I'm looking at Blisspop, is that any good?

"We live in a society exquisitely dependent on science and technology, in which hardly anyone knows anything about science and technology." ~Carl Sagan

OnePlus One, 64GB Black, Rooted, Oxygen OS 1.0.0
Moto 360, Silver Finish with 22mm Cognac Leather Band, Pascual watchface
iPad with Retina Display (3rd Generation), 16GB, Black, Wifi Only

CPU: Intel i5-4690K CPU Cooler: Stock Motherboard: Gigabyte GA-Z97N WIFI Mini ITX RAM: Kingston Savage 8GB 1866MHz SSD: Sandisk Ultra Plus 256GB HDD: WD Caviar Blue 1TB 7200RPM Case: Fractal Design Node 304, Black GPU: Intel HD Graphics 4600 PSU: Corsair RM450 OS:
Windows 7 Ultimate Windows 8.1 Pro for Students Monitor: Acer K242HL Bhid 1080p 24" Monitor Keyboard: Corsair Vengeance K70 Cherry MX Blue Mouse: Logitech T650

So, I flashed OxygenOS last week, then got fed up with how it's missing some features that even the Nexus 6 has (like Trusted Face).

Nexus 6 is 'bleeding edge' Google features. Of course it's gonna get stuff like trusted face first.

Nexus 6 is 'bleeding edge' Google features. Of course it's gonna get stuff like trusted face first.