Am I missing anything?

I am about to order some parts from frozen cpu just want someone to look over my stuff and make sure I'm not missing stuff. I'm still kinda new to watercooling. (idk how long I'm allowed to say this I've been doing it for years)

Parts I have:

NZXR Switch 810 case

3 x Noctua NF-F12 fans PWM

3 x Noctua NF-P12 fans PWM

360MM rad for the top

120MM rad for the back

240mm rad for the bottom

XSPC pump res combo

Lots of fittings

Liquid temp sensor (tested and works with motherboard)

Asus Maximus VI formula Motherboard

Intel 4770k CPU

16GB G.skill ram

2 x reference ASUS R9 290's (90YV0560-U0NA00)

Ultra 1050W 80 plus silver psu

Parts I want to order: (I hope this shows right) (It didnt)

Bitfenix Alchemy Multisleeve 8-Pin PCI-E Extension Cable - 45cm - Black (BFA-MSC-8PEG45KK-RP)  $8.99

Bitfenix Alchemy Multisleeve 6-Pin PCI-E Extension Cable - 45cm - Black (BFA-MSC-6PEG45KK-RP) $8.99 

FrozenCPU Temperature Probe Cable - 2-Pin - 25" $2.49

PrimoChill PrimoFlex Advanced LRT Tubing 3/8"ID x 1/2" OD - Clear (PFLEXA-12)  $20.00

Is this stuff really clear

EK FC Bridge Dual Parallel 3-Slot CSQ - SLI Connection - Acrylic (EK-FC Bridge DUAL Parallel 3-Slot CSQ Plexi)  $26.99

I have never used this type of block is this the only part I need? Is it the right one for my motherboard?

XSPC LCD Temperature Sensor V2 - Black / White Backlight w/ G1/4 Sensor Plug $9.99

EK Radeon R9-290X VGA Liquid Cooling Block - Nickel CSQ (EK-FC R9-290X (Original CSQ) - Nickel)  $235.98 

My card is on the compatibility list so should be good!

FrozenCPU Stress Ball  $0.99

Computers Stress me out

FrozenCPU.com Original Lanyard $3.99

Idk I like computer crap

EK Supreme LTX Intel CPU Liquid Cooling Block - Nickel CSQ (EK-Supreme LTX - Nickel CSQ) $48.99

I have a XSPC raystorm but i want this to match the gpu block. 

Mayhems Dye - 15mL - Deep Red  $9.95

I want the fluid red so the blocks will be red. is there a better dye? I want dark red.