CPU Temps at 100c

So im looking for a bit of advise. I'm new to pc gaming and building and I've recently finished my build. 

My CPU is an intel i5 10600kf, I have a coolermaster 212 Black Edition and I have 3 intake fans at the front of my case. 

Everytime I run cinabench my temps go straight to 100c when doing multicore and also on doom eternal the temperature often creeps up to 100c. I'm wondering whether this could be because I don't have any Exhaust fans installed or whether this is something else? I'm planning to get a 120mm exhaust fan to put in parallel of the cpu cooler (if that makes sense) and 2 140mm to put at the top of the case. I'm hoping this will fix these temp issues but I'm on a budget and money is tight so id like to know if there is any other issue that I might have and so I can ensure I have the money to fix it.

1. did you use thermal paste?

2. is it properly mounted?

3. was there a sticker on the cooler cold plate, did you remove it?

4. have you plugged the coolers fans it can spin?

CPU AMD 5800x_____Asus Crosshair VIII_____Asus Strix LC 360_____RAM Corsair Dominator Pro 2x8Gb 3600mhz_____ASUS RTX 3080 Strix

PSU Corsair HX1000w_____CASE Lian Li 011 Dynamic (original choice right? w/9 UNI Fans)_____Keyboard Razer BlackWidow Chroma_____Mouse Razer Deathadder Chroma_____Headphones Bose QC25_____Monitor (1) Acer Predator XB1 144hz G-Sync  (2) Benq 144hz G-Sync

Microphone Blue Yeti Black

Razer Blade 14

Also an XBOX one s.

If the temp immediately jumps that fast, there is something wrong with your cooler mounting. Check what @Acid Pandamentioned above. 

If anything, take it off and remount it at a minimum. 

currently using my 212 black on my overclocked i7, and the temps aren't an issue. you might want to fix the mount

I WILL find your ITX build thread, and I WILL recommend the SIlverstone Sugo SG13B

Primary PC: