First time miner question

I started mining etherum couple days ago, I don't know almost anything about mining. Im using my gaming PC for it.

Using RTX 2060 getting 33mh/s with 70W consumption on my gpu.

This is running 24/7, my temps never go above 55 but I was wondering does increasing memory clock so much have any downside for the gpu and is undervolting it risky? I haven't had any problem so far. 
1. Does this affect the lifespan of the GPU the constant 100% Load/overclock running 24/7 (~700mv/50degrees)

If i play light games like league of legends (5h a day) my hashrate drops little bit but everything else seem to be the same (gpu stats) 

2. Is it bad for the gpu if I game while mining and are those stats below anything to be worried about? (these are the gpu stats all the time basically, when mining and when mining+gaming)

Might sound like a dumb question but I'm very new to this, thanks in advance!

image.png.d9da092c2a46f65188076313620c0c36.png

No idea how you wizard can achieve 33mh/s, mine barely goes beyond 27mh/s.

How much do you pay per kilowatt-hour?

7 minutes ago, LookingforanIDA7license said:

No idea how you wizard can achieve 33mh/s, mine barely goes beyond 27mh/s.

How much do you pay per kilowatt-hour?

I was surprised as well since I saw that the average RTX 2060 speed is 28ish. But the 33mh/s is if im not using the PC at all (screen off)
I'm using MSI gaming Z version

Daytime 0.0675€c, Nighttime 0.0289€c

My country has the cheapest electricity in Europe.