need help with choosing power supply

NoscibleDart212

ryzen 3 3200g gtx 1650 super builid. have 2 psu options, cooler master MWE 550w bronze and corsair CV450W bronze, which one is better? 

if it is the MVWE bronze V2 it is better. otherwise they are pretty identical.

I Use my knowledge as business owner and self taught technician aswell as an AI to help people. AI might be controversial but it actually works pretty well 90% of the time.

Here's a tech tip. Double the wattage of your system. Then, find a 80+ bronze or better PSU with above or equal to that double wattage. There's your PSU.

1 hour ago, WikiForce said:

CM, higher wattage and slightly better quality unit if i am not mistaken

1 hour ago, jrhaberland said:

You could always check out the PSU tier list if you want to know how good they are.

1 hour ago, IceChes said:

Here's a tech tip. Double the wattage of your system. Then, find a 80+ bronze or better PSU with above or equal to that double wattage. There's your PSU.

im thinking about getting the cv650 bronze plus, the main reason im asking is if im gonna have any trouble with it, like if it doesnt work or if theres something to worry about. im in a very tight budget so i cant afford buying another one or sending it back because i live in morocco. thank you for the answers tho, appreciated.

15 hours ago, NoscibleDart212 said:

im thinking about getting the cv650 bronze plus, the main reason im asking is if im gonna have any trouble with it, like if it doesnt work or if theres something to worry about. im in a very tight budget so i cant afford buying another one or sending it back because i live in morocco. thank you for the answers tho, appreciated.

Yeah that PSU should work for your system, it just might be a little limiting in the future when you go to upgrade your system.

650w for a system that takes 200w max isn't a good deal. Better a good quality 400w than a mediocore 650w. Do you have a link to the shop where you want to buy the psu?