Modding A Bitfenix Prodigy To Full Atx

I love the case but i just got my first computer i did not realize how many LAN parties i would be having, and now i would like a small but functional case but also looks good the prodigy is perfect, but i just got a full ATX mobo so was wondering if you could mod it in some way to fit a full ATX mobo in it. I have looked at other small cases for full ATX and i don't really like them as much as the prodigy.

Asrock Fatil1ty 990fx - AMD FX-6300 - XFX ATI 7770 - Patriot Viper 1866Mgz - Corsair CX600 - Acer G226HQL

Razer Blackwidow, Naga, Vespula, Nostromo, Megaladon/Electra (Yes i like razer, not a fan boy just they have never let me down)

I'm no modding expert but unless you cut a giant hole in the side of the case I don't think it's going to happen.

Desktop - Custom watercooled R4E/i7 3930k/GTX 780 SLI/32gb 2400mhz DDR3/Xonar STX/OCZ V4 256gb RAID 0/24tb RAID 5

Laptop - Clevo P370EM - i7 3630QM/GTX 680M SLI/8gb 1866mhz DDR3/840 pro 256gb RAID 0/750gb mechanical

It certainly is possible to mod a Prodigy to full ATX, I found this build log of a Prodigy conversion to E-ATX, so if you can jam an E-ATX board in there, you should be able to fit an ATX board with a fair amount of ease, if you remove most of the stuff inside it. You would also need to get yourself an ATX tray, which you can probably salavage from an old case or buy one, somthing like this one. You'll probably not have much room for anything else, but the Prodigy is fairly wide, so you could hide a few things behind the mobo tray.

That is an incredibly cool build!

Insane level of modification. B)

Desktop - Custom watercooled R4E/i7 3930k/GTX 780 SLI/32gb 2400mhz DDR3/Xonar STX/OCZ V4 256gb RAID 0/24tb RAID 5

Laptop - Clevo P370EM - i7 3630QM/GTX 680M SLI/8gb 1866mhz DDR3/840 pro 256gb RAID 0/750gb mechanical