i7 8750H Laptop Cinebenching 450cb

Hi TechTippers

Here's a noob who cannot understand.

So, i've buyed this laptop that arrived yesterday, from a company named Raiontech. An italian company. The base of the laptop is a Clevo N850EP6 with this specs:

i7 8750h

GTX1060

Crucial MX500

Balistix Sport SO-DIMM 16GB 2400mhz
Noctua Termal Paste NT-H1

So. I've cinebenched it at stock and gave me an underwhelming 450ish. Wasn't prepared to such a low result. I'm at 931cb with a OCed 4790K from 5 years ago. With which i maybe score even more.
Back to the laptop. I've searched some infos and found, even on this forum, people who with some tweaks with XTU or Throttlestop could get 1200cb with this CPU. The Undervolting stuff. So' i've tried with the same specs and had to reset the CMOS twice because of the laptop not booting after (well, some of the tweaks i've found were really hardcore i think, like -140mV offset, but i'm a noob so maybe i dont get something) XTUplayingaround.

Only result i've managed to consistently are this, with those ThruttleStop settings in the pics.

Any ideas or clarifications?

Screenshot (1).png

Screenshot (2).png

Screenshot (3).png

Screenshot (4).png

Check that it's using all cores during the bench

That's an F in the profile pic

They seem to be working all together. But at a really low clock speed. Maybe this time was because of the power saving but the first time i benched the laptop was full battery life.

Screenshot (5).png

While using only ThrottleStop, here are a few things I would try.

Open up the Turbo Power Limits window and set the Package Power Long to 52 Watts, Package Power Short to 70 Watts and set the Turbo Time Limit to 28 seconds.  In this section, make sure to clear the Clamp option.  That is a throttling method that can kill performance.  You can also adjust the PP0 Turbo Time Limit to 28 seconds.  While you are in this window, check the Speed Shift option, hit Apply and then set the Min to 8 and the Max to 41.