Planning a new pc, FIRST TIMER !!

Hi guys,

So my very first time building a computer, ive seen lots of videos and I am very excited to try it.
My current location is in Netherlands so I am slightly limited on where I can buy from.
The build is going to be used for a few reasons, gaming (4k hopefully above 60fps) 1080p gaming (streaming) and also possible video editing.
So far I am looking at the following parts.
Please remember I am a complete noob at building and I only have a general idea.
I would like to have the option in the future to add another 1080 TI for SLI.
At these prices it totals out at 2300, I am trying to stay under 2500 Euro, I do have a screen and key/mouse so I only have to worry about the PC, also another thing is cooling as it can get quite hot here. I would like to stay air cooled or AIO as I dont want to mess around with the more complicated stuff.
Any help is MUCH appreciated.

In Stock
In Stock
Limit 2
  • €788,99
  • Save: 6.34%
In Stock
  • €118,99
  • Save: 6.72%
In Stock
Limit 10
  • €295,99
  • Save: 3.38%
In Stock
  • €256,99
  • Save: 3.11%
In Stock
Limit 5
In Stock
Limit 5
In Stock
Limit 3
  • €211,99
  •  

Looks good! I'd recommend some additional storage as that M.2 will fill up quick between your game library and video content. Additional HDD or SSD would be good. (Samsung is great for SSDs, Western Digital is great for SSDs (SanDisk is owned by them) and HDDs)

ps: make sure to get some RGB strips for additional FPS ;)

Ryzen 7 2700X | ZOTAC 3070 AMP HOLO | 32GB Corsair LPX 3000MHz | SeaSonic 620W PSU | ASRock B350 Pro4 | Too many SSDs

Thank you! Do you know if this case supports SLI ? Really love the looks haha, I was going to add more storage at the end of the month

3 minutes ago, AtillaTheHumble said:

Thank you! Do you know if this case supports SLI ? Really love the looks haha, I was going to add more storage at the end of the month