My newly built pc loses monitor signal when playing games, also fan throttles at full speed when it loses monitor signal

Please i really need your help, i just built this pc last sunday, this is my first build and its really frustrating for i had all my money on this rig. i first tested this way back monday, the rig is for purely gaming, so i first started playing games this monday but as soon as i started playing for about 5-10 mins it then went to "no hdmi signal" then blackscreen, fan goes on at full speed then i have to forciby turn it off since it doesn't project anything anymore, i have tried to check every forum,video and discussions regarding about this topic and have done them as well but nothing seem to work out although i tried replugging my 6 pin pcie connector and now i can play for at least 2 hours or more but it still isn't sufficient for me since it still happens after hours or mins which in that case the problem is still active.(the longest length i've ever played was yesterday, at least 7 hours? of pubg and dota 2 no black screen then i played the forest for just 20 mins, at windowed mode 720p cause i was really scared then bam black screen again no hdmi signal then fan throttles full speed.) do u guys think its a gpu to monitor cable problem? i'm currently using hdmi-hdmi, planning to do buy an hdmi to dvi-d 24+1 (dvi-d 24+1 is what my gpu supports as far as i could tell through my gpu plug thingy) or a vga to hdmi to test if its a cable problem. or could it be my wall outlet not generating enough power? srry but i just got into computer / computer parts this december and im still trying my best to study what are these and that. so i'm pretty much a newbie. any help and suggestion :(  feeling really desperate and disappointed for this is my first pc build.. and sorry too for my bad english

monitor: BENQ GW2270
cpu: AMD RYZEN 5 1600. 
gpu: GEFORCE GTX 1060 6GB. 
ram: 16GB RAM TEAM ELITE PLUS 2400MHZ (just one ram stick)