Summer Upgrade Need help

shea99

So i plan on upgrading in the summer months. I am not entirely sure of my budget yet but ball park with the parts ive picked so far.

Will be used for gaming and my uni work with web development and some graphic design.

So my first decision is the system, and ive come up with three different builds.

i5 8600k https://uk.pcpartpicker.com/list/z3XwP3

i7 7700k https://uk.pcpartpicker.com/list/B6GZLJ

R5 1600x https://uk.pcpartpicker.com/list/tmzVnH

(I should mention that the case and storage as well as peripherals i already have)

so my first question is which do you recommend as i genuinely cant decided with the all being in and around what im looking to spend.

The second decision is cooling. I have no experience with water cooling as of yet and i want to change that. Now im not sure whether to go AIO (The h100i is a popular choice which i have considered), or custom which is what i want to do but obviously comes with more risks. Ive been looking at the EK A240G kit (I am aware that the gpu block is not compatible with the 1070 i have listed but its there for hypothetical reasons, i would buy a card that fits obviously). But is this a better option than complete custom. After some loose planning the A240G is £100 cheaper than a custom loop which DOESNT include a gpu block. Also should i only do cpu first and look at a grpahics card block later on with the EK A240 kit being nearly £100 cheaper again. So as much advice as possible on this would be great.

Thirdly i have no idea about monitors and im currently running off a smart tv :( So when i go to game properly with this system i would like to use an actually monito. Probably about a 27" at maybe 144 hz from my little knowledge of them but how much would this set me back aswell. All in all im looking at no more than £1500 total and thats at a push.

Thanks in advance as i know this is a long post 

What are you planning to do with that system? edit: nvm what i just said