Good headphones for a low price

Nic Marlon

I wanted to know if you have any suggestions for, around 50-70$, headphones, that i could use for gaming.

I already have a blue snowball, so it doesn't need a microphone.

Thanks for helping

I love my AKG K92 and it’s only about $40. It’s probably not the best bang for your buck. I dunno, people hype the Monoprice Retro to the max but I have no experience with these. 

On 11/24/2018 at 5:38 AM, Nic Marlon said:

I wanted to know if you have any suggestions for, around 50-70$, headphones, that i could use for gaming.

Thanks for helping

Creative Aurvana Live! Best headphone under $200

On 11/25/2018 at 6:35 PM, Drkrinklez said:

Creative Aurvana Live! Best headphone under $200

The live 2 or the aurvana original?

Me personally, I use the Sennheiser HD 4.30G for my desktop, and then some mic off of amazon called "Echo" that is decent. The headphones are good quality, and I got them on sale when they were around 80$. Right now they're 100, though. You could check out the Sennheiser HD 4.20s though, thats around 80 and is basically the 4.30G but without the detachable cable and a different design.

The two go-to companies for headphones that I generally recommend are
Sennheiser
Audio-technica

1 hour ago, PotatoRynn said:

Me personally, I use the Sennheiser HD 4.30G for my desktop, and then some mic off of amazon called "Echo" that is decent. The headphones are good quality, and I got them on sale when they were around 80$. Right now they're 100, though. You could check out the Sennheiser HD 4.20s though, thats around 80 and is basically the 4.30G but without the detachable cable and a different design.

The two go-to companies for headphones that I generally recommend are
Sennheiser
Audio-technica

I use mine for studio monitoring and it sounds flat.  Just like my studio monitors.  No EQing etc....Best HP's in the world for studio.