My PC was stolen and I am devastated, anything I could do?

So my place was robbed and my entire gaming setup was stolen, that includes:
-K380 Cooler Master Case
-Ryzen 5 1600 
-Cryorig H5 Ultimate + Stock cooler
-EVGA 980 ti Classified 
-MSI B350 Tomahawk 
-2x Flare X RAM Sticks 3200 MHZ
-2 WD Blues 1 TB Each
-Velox 240 Gigs SSDs
-Seasonic EVO 620 PSU
-A ton of peripherals, a monitor and a TV and a whole other bunch of stuff
I am devastated to say the least, I bought my first PC when I was 10 and kept upgrading it in really slow steps till it got here, it holds a whole lot of sentimental value and was pretty much my best friend, it's also my source of income since I do motion graphics for a living, and financially I can't afford to rebuild anything even close to it, is there any way I could have a chance of getting it back ? the robbery took place 5 days ago and the cops have nothing to offer, thanks for your support !

Just now, Brooksie359 said:

Do you have renters insurance or house insurance? Both could potentially cover those stolen items completely or partially. 

insurance is not really a thing where I live, yeah third world countries ftw

If you have Windows 10, with a Microsoft linked account, and had that "Find my PC" feature enabled, you can track your PC where it is from IP address. It's not precise, but can help police to track your computer to recover it. Of course, the person that stole the PC must hook up the PC to power and Ethernet and turn it on.

Please note that the exact location may be wrong, as it goes by IP, and VPN will fool this system (unless you have added a GPS system in your desktop, for the feature to use).

Of course, change all your passwords, and setup 2 factor authentications.

Just now, OmarTheBoner said:

insurance is not really a thing where I live, yeah third world countries ftw

Was worth a shot. Well unless you find the person who did it or the police catch them then you are kinda out of luck.