Fastest ram on market?

Hi I'm currently building a high end desktop without compromises. So yes, I do have money to burn.

I was thinking of buying an i7 8086 or 8700k with a dual gtx 1080 ti, etc but I couldn't decide on ram and mobo.

What is the fastest, most powerful ddr4 ram I could find on the market right now? And what would be a really high end z370 motherboard that would fit my system?

Also, I am relatively new to tech stuff (only been like a month), so please understand if I may seem arrogant or simply just don't know stuff.

First of all, skip the 8086k. Basically an 8700k with a slight overclock. As for RAM and board, just go on Newegg/amazon and sort by highest price. You'll find what you're looking for.

REMEMBER:

IF YOU WANT ME TO RESPOND, YOU GOTTA QUOTE ME 

OR

PUT @Fixinit1 IN YOUR RESPONSE!!!!!

Gosh, I hate it when people forget. Anyway, check out my PC below, and there's a PCPartPicker link on my profile, If you wanna see what I'm planning.

Spoiler

SYSTEM SPECS: Finally ditched the Pentium N3540, now I've got the following:

CPU - Ryzen 5 2400G

GPU - 1060 6GB Gigabyte G1 Gaming

RAM - 16GB DDR4 3000mhz Team T-Force Delta RGB

MOTHERBOARD - MSI B350 Tomahawk

PSU - EVGA 450BT

CASE - PHANTEKS  P350X

The top end motherboard is the ASUS Z370 maximum X formula.

For ram, get something form corsair, crucial, or gskill.

You want a high frequency but also low timings.

NEW PC build: Blank Heaven   minimalist white and black PC     Old S340 build log "White Heaven"        The "LIGHTCANON" flashlight build log        Project AntiRoll (prototype)        Custom speaker project

Spoiler

Ryzen 3950X | AMD Vega Frontier Edition | ASUS X570 Pro WS | Corsair Vengeance LPX 64GB | NZXT H500 | Seasonic Prime Fanless TX-700 | Custom loop | Coolermaster SK630 White | Logitech MX Master 2S | Samsung 980 Pro 1TB + 970 Pro 512GB | Samsung 58" 4k TV | Scarlett 2i4 | 2x AT2020