Ways to make pc gaming more comfortable

Thelillypad123

I always find the issue that I'm always fidgeting around, crossing my legs, adjusting my arms, curving my body etc when I pc game. It's just something about using a mouse and keyboard that I guess is super awkward for me even though I've been doing it for almost 3 years now. It may be the fact that my chair has no arm rests but I'm wondering if that's really it. Suggestions to make my experience more relaxing?

Check that the height of your desk is at a comfortable position, make sure your chair is also in a comfortable position, and do some stretches in between as well

1 - Chair

2 - Get an adjustable height desk

3 - Try slanting your keyboard down right so its more comfy :D ( Like kenny s ) 

Just now, Aytex said:

ayyy thats what i do

Ayy Lmao i didnt know how to explain it so i put kenny S in there because i know he does it

1 minute ago, Aytex said:

I only do it for gaming, when typing like that its just stupid lol

Yeah it would be hard to type that way

Edit - South canada AKA murica lol thats amazing

By a herman miller chair 

Buy a good desk (maybe a standing one too)

Buy a comfy  mouse and keyboard

Use a controller on some games etc

Desktop - Corsair 300r i7 4770k H100i MSI 780ti 16GB Vengeance Pro 2400mhz Crucial MX100 512gb Samsung Evo 250gb 2 TB WD Green, AOC Q2770PQU 1440p 27" monitor Laptop Clevo W110er - 11.6" 768p, i5 3230m, 650m GT 2gb, OCZ vertex 4 256gb,  4gb ram, Server: Fractal Define Mini, MSI Z78-G43, Intel G3220, 8GB Corsair Vengeance, 4x 3tb WD Reds in Raid 10, Phone Oppo Reno 10x 256gb , Camera Sony A7iii

Armrests for me are a must.  Also a good chair with a headrest. It is great when they can tilt backwards and lock in a tilted position so I can relax when just browsing or watching a movie.

i5 12600k | ASRock Z690M-ITX 32GB Corsair Vengeance LPX DDR4 3200MHz | EVGA 2080 Super Black | Samsung 970 EVO Plus 500GB + 980 1TB | Corsair RMx 650W | Thermaltake Tower 100 White