Good idea to hit on junior

Bajantechnician

So im a freshman, high school,

Is it a good idea to hit on high school junior.

I really like her, but yeah....

:)

Thanks

(also, this is round 2 for thouse who get it)

@Benji_w

@App4that

Is it a good idea to hit on high school junior.

Physically harassing people tends to be a bad idea. I think you should ask her out on a date instead. If she says no then... well... at least you tried. Better than doing nothing.

And yes I know what "hit on" means. 'Tis just a jest, ya nerd.

Physically harassing people tends to be a bad idea. I think you should ask her out on a date instead. If she says no then... well... at least you tried. Better than doing nothing.

And yes I know what "hit on" means. 'Tis just a jest, ya nerd.

well, homecomings over,

and shes not going to sadies.

but..

i dont want it to be wierd after if i ask her and she says no.

also, even though were 2 grades appart, were technically 1 year age apart at th end of each year

I know many of my classmates who have dated at the same age gap (whether it be freshman & junior or sophmore & senior). You should be okay. I'm a junior in high school btw.

7700k | 980ti | 250gb nvme

If she says no then just continue on with life. Not a big deal. 

attachicon.gifYouCanDoIt.gif

Age wise this isn't weird or bad, so don't worry about that.

I say go for it. The worst is she says no and nothing comes of it. Or you could have a fun date or two. Your only regret not doing it in the future, trust me.

I know many of my classmates who have dated at the same age gap (whether it be freshman & junior or sophmore & senior). You should be okay. I'm a junior in high school btw.

Where I come from its generally not acceptable to go out with a girl a few years younger or older...

Where I come from its generally not acceptable to go out with a girl a few years younger or older...

That sounds depressing. Also

we're technically 1 year age apart at the end of each year