GTA V worth it?

glutesontheloose

was wondering if GTA V is worth it to get on PC right now mainly for GTA Online. I used to play it on my PS3 and I wanted to transfer my Online progress on PC but reading some reviews on steam kinda gives me a doubt whether I should get it or not because of all the hacks/cheat peope claim the online mode has right now.

How bad is the hack/cheat Online? is it really that bad or is it tolerable?

Ive been playing it for like 2 months and Ive yet to see a cheater :/

4690K // 212 EVO // Z97-PRO // Vengeance 16GB // GTX 770 GTX 970 // MX100 128GB // Toshiba 1TB // Air 540 // HX650

Logitech G502 RGB // Corsair K65 RGB (MX Red)

Ive never had issues with online, the main reason you ever get killed is for bounties.

Great game, Great story, Great graphics too.

I3-4150 | Be Quiet! Dark Rock Pro 3 | 8GB KINGSTON FURY RAM | MSI Z97-G43 | HYPERX FURY 120GB SSD SAPPHIRE HD7950 VAPOR-X | Phanteks Enthoo Pro M | EVGA 500W | Corsair SP120's w/ NZXT Fan Hub

Plans: I5-4690K || EVGA GS 650W | KINGSTON FURY 8GB RAM  PCPARTPICKER: https://uk.pcpartpicker.com/

It can be bad at times but Rockstar seems to be cracking down even harder with every update they release. If you can handle the game on your PC id recommend it over a console edition. I hate the fact that there are hackers/modders but I will never go back to the console version after playing PC.

Gaming Desktop - AMD Ryzen 7 5800X, MSI MPG B550 Gaming Plus, 32GB Cosair Vengenace LP 3600mhz, EVGA RTX 3070 XC3 Ultra,  Sabrent Rocket 4 1TB NVME SSD, WD Blue SN570 NVME SSD, 4TB Mass storage, EVGA 750W G2, Corsair 270R

Lucky, first time I played in like 3 months was yesterday and I got put with a hacker/modder. He was a friendly one but still. xD

Gaming Desktop - AMD Ryzen 7 5800X, MSI MPG B550 Gaming Plus, 32GB Cosair Vengenace LP 3600mhz, EVGA RTX 3070 XC3 Ultra,  Sabrent Rocket 4 1TB NVME SSD, WD Blue SN570 NVME SSD, 4TB Mass storage, EVGA 750W G2, Corsair 270R